Mortgage/Lender Info

RepublicStateMortgage

 

 
Jason Wagner

Loan Officer

Mobile: 409.540.5653

Office:  409.899.5100

Email:  jwagner@rsmc.net

Image result for thrive mortgage logo

 

 

 

Zach Stiles

Sales Manager

Mobile:  409.273.9744

Office:  409.866.1901

Email:  zstiles@guildmortgage.net


 

 

 

 

 

Mark Burlison

Branch Manager/RMLO

Mobile:  409.344.1389

Office:  409.729.2810

Email:  mark@homesteadone.com

 

   

 Brooke Breaux

Loan Originator

Mobile:  409.313.4796
Email: brooke.breaux@thrivemortgage.com

 

Calem Atkins
Branch Manager
Mobile:  409.782.7057
Office:  409.899.5626
Email: atkins@westinmortgagegroup.com

 

Gene Dupuis

Regional Branch Manager

Mobile:  409.466.9799

Office:  409.729.9555

Email:  gened@openmtg.com